LJ Bogen

Bezirksvorstand

Alleine ist man stark, gemeinsam unschlagbar!

Bezirksleiterin

Sandra Gaisbauer

 

Revier Heimhausen 4

5142 Eggelsberg

sandra.gaisbauer@gmx.at

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Burgkirchen
  • Eggelsberg
  • Palting

Bezirksleiter

Fabian Beinhundner

 

Apfenthal 5

5145 Neukirchen an der Enknach

fabian.beinhunder@gmx.at

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Handenberg
  • Neukirchen
  • Weng-Mining

Bezirksleiterin Stv. / BIKO Stv.

Lisa Spreitzer

 

Bauhofstraße 1

5233 Pischelsdorf am Engelbach

lisa.spreitzer(at)gmx.net

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Moosdorf
  • Pischelsdorf

Leiter Stv.

Christoph Schnitzinger

 

Wiesing 15

5143 Feldkirchen bei Mattighofen

christoph.schnitzinger@hotmail.com

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Feldkirchen
  • Haigermoos
  • Perwang

Bezirkskassier

Christoph Wimmer

 

Römerstraße 35

5221 Lochen am See

cwimmer997(at)gmail.com

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Lengau
  • Lochen
  • Munderfing

Schriftführerin

Julia Huber

 

Oberirnprechting 26

5224 Auerbach

huber.jux@gmx.at

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Auerbach
  • Kirchberg

Schriftführer Stv.

Johannes Schuiki

 

Redlbachweg 27

5120 St. Pantaleon

johannes.schuiki@gmx.at

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Franking
  • St. Pantaleon

Agrarreferent

Benjamin Renzl

 

Hoißgassen 14

5133 Geilgenberg am Weilhart

b@renzl.com

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Gilgenberg
  • Schalchen
  • Schwand

Bildungskoordinatorin

Grill Julia

 

Emmersberg 14

5132 Geretsberg

grill.julia@outlook.de

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Aspach
  • Geretsberg
  • Uttendorf

Medienreferentin

Auer Katharina

 

Winham 2

5121 Tarsdorf

auer-katharina@gmx.at

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Hochburg-Ach
  • Tarsdorf

Sportreferent

Florian Schnitzinger

 

Wiesing 15

5143 Feldkirchen bei Mattighofen

florian.schnitzinger@hotmail.com

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Moosbach
  • St. Georgen
  • St. Johann