LJ Bogen

Bezirksvorstand

Alleine ist man stark, gemeinsam unschlagbar!

Bezirksleiter

Fabian Beinhundner

 

Apfenthal 5

5145 Neukirchen an der Enknach

fabian.beinhunder@gmx.at

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Handenberg
  • Schwand
  • Weng-Mining

Bezirksleiterin

Sandra Gaisbauer

 

Revier Heimahusen 4

5142 Eggelsberg

sandra.gaisbauer@gmx.at

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Burgkirchen
  • Franking
  • Palting

Bezirksleiter Stv.

Maritn Sägmüller

 

Apfental 1

5144 Handenberg

martin1996-Biedi@gmx.at

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Aspach
  • Gilgenberg
  • Neukirchen

Bezirksleiterin Stv. / BIKO Stv.

Lisa Spreitzer

 

Bauhofstraße 1

5233 Pischelsdorf am Engelbach

lisa.spreitzer(at)gmx.net

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Geretsberg
  • Moosdorf
  • Tarsdorf

Bezirkskassier

Christoph Wimmer

 

Schönfeldstraße 5/4

5223 Pfaffstätt

cwimmer997(at)gmail.com

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Lengau
  • Lochen
  • Schalchen

Schriftführerin

Stefanie Luger

 

St. Georgen 6

5144 St. Georgen

stefanie.luger(at)gmx.at

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Eggelsberg
  • Perwang
  • St. Johann

Schriftführerin Stv.

Julia Huber

 

Oberirnprechting 26

5224 Auerbach

huber.jux@gmx.at

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Feldkirchen
  • Kirchberg
  • Munderfing

Agrarreferent

Christoph Schnitzinger

 

Wiesing 15

5143 Feldkirchen bei Mattighofen

christoph.schnitzinger@hotmail.com

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Haigermoos
  • Pischelsdorf

Bildungskoordinatorin

Grill Julia

 

Emmersberg 14

5132 Geretsberg

grill.julia@outlook.de

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Auerbach
  • Uttendorf

Kulturreferent

Florian Schnitzinger

 

Wiesing 15

5143 Feldkirchen bei Mattighofen

florian.schnitzinger@hotmail.com

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Moosbach
  • St. Georgen

 

Sportreferentin

Auer Katharina

 

Winham 2

5121 Tarsdorf

auer-katharina@gmx.at

 

Ortsgruppenzuständigkeit

  • Hochburg-Ach
  • St. Pantaleon